

SOCIETE GENERALE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT 13 SEPTEMBER 2024

BINI SMAGHI, Lorenzo Chairman of the Board of Directors

Year of first appointment: 2014 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2026

KRUPA, Slawomir Chief Executive Officer

Year of first appointment: 2023 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2027

CONNELLY, William Independent Director - Company Director

Chairman of the Risk Committee and member of the Nomination and

Corporate Governance Committee

Year of first appointment: 2017 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2025

CONTAMINE, Jérôme Independent Director – Company director

Chairman of the Compensation Committee and Member of the Audit and

Internal Control Committee

Year of first appointment: 2018 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2026

COSSA-DUMURGIER, Béatrice Independent Director – Chief Operating Officer of Believe

Member fo the Risk Committee

Year of first appointment: 2023 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2027

CÔTÉ, Diane Independent Director – Company director

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and of the Risk

Committee

Year of first appointment: 2018 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2026

EKMAN, Ulrika Independent Director

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and of the Risk

Committee

Year of first appointment: 2023 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2027

HOUSSAYE, France Director elected by employees

Member of the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2009 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2028



MESSEMER, Annette Independent Director – Company director

Member of the Risk Committee and the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2020 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2028

POUPART-LAFARGE, Henri Independent Director, Chief Executive Officer of Alstom

Chairman of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

Year of first appointment: 2021 – Year in which the current mandate will

expire: 2025

PRAUD, Johan Director elected by employees

Year of first appointment: 2021 - Year in which the current mandate will

expire: 2028

DE RUFFRAY, Benoît Independent Director – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Eiffage

Member of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee and

the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2023- Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2027

SCHAAPVELD, Alexandra Independent Director – Company Director

Chairwoman of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and Member of

the Risk Committee

Year of first appointment: 2013 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2025

WETTER, Sébastien Director elected by employee shareholders

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee

Member of the Supervisory Board of Fonds Commun de Placement

d'Entreprise (FCPE)

Year of first appointment: 2021 - Year in which the current mandate will

expire: 2025

LÉVY, Jean-Bernard Non-voting Director