

SOCIETE GENERALE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT 18 MAY 2021

BINI SMAGHI, Lorenzo Chairman of the Board of Directors

Year of first appointment: 2014 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2022

OUDÉA, Frédéric Chief Executive Officer

Year of first appointment: 2009 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2023

CONNELLY, William Independent Director - Company Director

Chairman of the Risk Committee and member of the Nomination and

Corporate Governance Committee

Year of first appointment: 2017 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2025

CONTAMINE, Jérôme Independent Director – CFO of SANOFI

Chairman of the Compensation Committee and Member of the Audit and

Internal Control Committee

Year of first appointment: 2018 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2022

CÔTÉ, Diane Independent Director – CRO of London Stock Exchange Group

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee

Year of first appointment: 2018 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2022

HAZOU, Kyra Independent Director - Company Director

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and of the Risk

Committee

Year of first appointment: 2011 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2023

HOUSSAYE, France Director elected by employees – Head of External Business

Opportunities, Regional Commercial Department, Rouen

Member of the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2009 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2025

MESSEMER, Annette Independent Director

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and of the Risk

Committee

Year of first appointment: 2020 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2024



MESTRALLET, Gérard Independent Director

Chairman of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee and

Member of the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2015 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2023

NIN GENOVA, Juan Maria Independent Director - Company Director

 $\label{lem:member of the Risk Committee} \ \ \text{Member of the Risk Committee} \ \ \text{and of the Compensation Committee}$

Year of first appointment: 2016 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2024

POUPART-LAFARGE, Henri Independent Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Alstom

Year of first appointment: 2021 – Year in which the current mandate will

expire: 2025

PRAUD, Johan Director elected by employees

Year of first appointment: 2021 - Year in which the current mandate will

expire: 2024

ROCHET, Lubomira Independent Director

Member of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

Year of first appointment: 2017 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2025

SCHAAPVELD, Alexandra Independent Director - Company Director

Chairwoman of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and Member of

the Risk Committee

Year of first appointment: 2013 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2025

WETTER, Sébastien Director elected by employee shareholders

Year of first appointment: 2021 - Year in which the current mandate will

expire: 2025

LÉVY, Jean-Bernard Non-voting Director