

SOCIETE GENERALE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT 22 MAY 2013

OUDÉA, Frédéric Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Year of first appointment: 2009 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2015

WYAND, Anthony Vice-President of the Board since 6 May 2009, Company Director

Chairman of the Audit, Internal Control and Risk Committee, Member of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

and of the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2002 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2015

CASTAIGNE, Robert Independent Director – Company Director

Member of the Audit, Internal Control and Risk Committee

Year of first appointment: 2009 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2014

CICUREL, Michel Independent Director – Head of Michel Cicurel Conseil

Member of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

and the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2004 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2016

DELABRIÈRE, Yann Independent Director – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of

Faurecia

Year of first appointment: 2012 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2016

FOLZ, Jean-Martin Independent Director – Company Director

Chairman of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

and of the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2007 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2015

HAZOU, Kyra Independent Director

Member of the Audit, Internal Control and Risk Committee

Year of first appointment: 2011 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2015

HOUSSAYE, France Director elected by employees

Year of first appointment: 2009 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2015

LEPAGNOL, Béatrice Director elected by employees

Year of first appointment: 2012 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2015



LEVY, Jean-Bernard Independent Director – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of

Thalès

Member of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

and of the Compensation committee

Year of first appointment: 2009 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2013

LLOPIS RIVAS, Ana-Maria Independent Director – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and

Founder Ideas4all

Year of first appointment: 2011 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2015

MARTEL, Thierry Chief Executive Officer of Groupama

Year of first appointment: 2012 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2016

OSCULATI, Gianemilio Independent Director – Company Director

Member of the Audit, Internal Control and Risk Committee

Year of first appointment: 2006 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2014

RACHOU, Nathalie Independent Director – Founder and CEO of Topiary Finance Ltd.

Member of the Audit, Internal Control and Risk Committee

Year of first appointment: 2008 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2016

SCHAAPVELD, Alexandra Independent Director

Year of first appointment: 2013 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2017

MATSUO, Kenji Non-voting Director – Chairman of Meiji Yasuda Life Insurance

Year of first appointment: 2006 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2014