

## SOCIETE GENERALE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT 19 MAY 2020

BINI SMAGHI, Lorenzo Chairman of the Board of Directors

Year of first appointment: 2014 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2022

OUDÉA, Frédéric Chief Executive Officer

Year of first appointment: 2009 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2023

CONNELLY, William Independent Director - Company Director

Chairman of the Risk Committee and member of the Nomination and

Corporate Governance Committee

Year of first appointment: 2017 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2021

**CONTAMINE**, Jérôme Independent Director – CFO of SANOFI

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and of the

**Compensation Committee** 

Year of first appointment: 2018 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2022

CÔTÉ, Diane Independent Director – CRO of London Stock Exchange Group

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee

Year of first appointment: 2018 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2022

HAZOU, Kyra Independent Director - Company Director

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and of the Risk

Committee

Year of first appointment: 2011 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2023

**HOUSSAYE**, France Director elected by employees – Branch Manager of Bois Guillaume,

DEC of Rouen, France

Member of the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2009 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2021

**LEROUX**, David Director elected by employees – Account officer of Shareholders

Meetings within Securities services

Year of first appointment: 2018 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2021



**LÉVY**, Jean-Bernard Independent Director – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of

**EDF** 

Chairman of the Compensation Committee and Member of the

Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

Year of first appointment: 2009 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2021

MESSEMER, Annette Independent Director

Member of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and of the Risk

Committee

Year of first appointment: 2020 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2024

MESTRALLET, Gérard Independent Director – Chairman of Board of Directors of SUEZ

Chairman of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

and Member of the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2015 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2023

NIN GENOVA, Juan Maria Independent Director - Company Director

Member of the Risk Committee and of the Compensation Committee

Year of first appointment: 2016 - Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2024

ROCHET, Lubomira Independent Director – Chief Digital Officer of L'Oréal

Member of the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

Year of first appointment: 2017 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2021

SCHAAPVELD, Alexandra Independent Director - Company Director

Chairwoman of the Audit and Internal Control Committee and

Member of the Risk Committee

Year of first appointment: 2013 – Year in which current mandate will

expire: 2021